• Welkom bij SVO Buytenpark

    de gezelligste voetbalvereniging
    van Zoetermeer
    SVO Buytenpark:
    Een leven lang voetballen!
  • Ons bestuur

    FunctieNaamE-mail
    Voorzitter Jules Lieveld voorzitter@svobuytenpark.nl
    Vice-voorzitter Bert de Raad bestuur@svobuytenpark.nl
    Secretaris Albert Foekema secretaris@svobuytenpark.nl
    Penningmeester Philip Bras penningmeester@svobuytenpark.nl
    Ledenadministratie Chris van Dijke ledenadministratie@svobuytenpark.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretariaat Taco den Boer wedstrijdsecretariaat@svobuytenpark.nl
    Jeugdvoorzitter Jörg van Capelleveen jeugd@svobuytenpark.nl
    Technisch coördinator / Kantine Fred van Dokkum kantine@svobuytenpark.nl
    Social Media / Vrijwilligerscoördinator Ravi van Leeuwen vrijwilligerscoordinator@svobuytenpark.nl